Friday, October 12, 2012

VoteSharon64_SecretCourt_SCAP_LesbianJudgesSmith,Gearin_JudgeGreggJohnson_Vandenorth et al

Subject: Candidate SharonAndersonABOLISH SCAPCommittment PanelJudgesBadBehaviorRICO  HUMBLE PLEA_SCAP_SECRET COURTS?
 We are asking all elected and appointed government officials and all political candidates to sign an HONESTY Contract with the Citizens of the United States of America. 
We ask all Americans to vote only for candidates who have signed the Contract.
The Supreme Court Justices:
  • Justice Alan C. Page
  • Justice Paul H. Anderson
  • Justice G. Barry Anderson       Dean Barkley
  • Justice Christopher J. Dietzen
  • Justice David R. Stras         Tim Tingelstad
  • Justice Wilhelmina M. Wright